Business Category
Business Website Address
Tenant Name
Michael Bowers

The Ohio Small Business Development Centers at Columbus State Community College (Ohio SBDC) is a public / private partnership supported in part by the U.S. Small Business Administration, Ohio Development Services Agency, Columbus State Community College, the City of Columbus and other local partners. We serve a nine county district including Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Licking, Logan, Madison, Pickaway and Union counties.

We are part of America’s SBDC national network comprised of over 1000 Centers across the U.S. including 28 in Ohio. The Ohio SBDC Network provides one-on-one advising, by Certified Business Advisors, at no cost and conduct no or low cost business training. We focus on all industries and business needs from seed to maturity and everything stage in-between. And for those in Manufacturing and Technology, International Trade and Latino businesses you’ll be happy to know we have an Advisor dedicated to each of your specific needs.

Send Message to listing owner

Leave a Reply